Fall Head Coach Email
Cross Country - Boys Ben Thompson thompsonb@calschools.org
Cross Country - Girls Ben Howell howellb@calschools.org
Football Tom Burrill burrillt@calschools.org
Golf - Girls Gus Wagner wagnerg@calschools.org
Sideline Cheer Stacy Smith stacyreneesmith@netzero.net
Soccer - Boys Christian Niles coachniles@yahoo.com
Swim - Girls Stephanie Huyser shuyser@cedarville.edu
Tennis - Boys Scott Bont bonts@calschools.org
Volleyball Missy Ritz-Johnson mjritz@charter.net 
Winter    
Basketball - Boys Phil Visser visserp@calschools.org
Basketball - Girls Mike Glass mglass@fhps.net
Bowling - Boys Eric Bottrail waterboybowl@yahoo.com
Bowling - Girls Eric Bottrail waterboybowl@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Stacy Smith stacyreneesmith@netzero.net
Dance Sarah Wrubel wrubels@calschools.org
Hockey Todd O'Gorman coachogorman@gmail.com 
Ski - Boys Duane Petrosky petroskyd@calschools.org
Ski - Girls Duane Petrosky petroskyd@calschools.org
Swim - Boys Andrew Vanderlei andrewvanderlei@gmail.com
Wrestling Roger Singleton coachrsingleton@gmail.com
Spring    
Baseball Pat Gillies gilliesp@calschools.org
Golf - Boys Gus Wagner wagnerg@calschools.org
Lacrosse - Boys Yevgeniy Gevorkyan ygevorkyan@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Ryan Crete creter@calschools.org
Soccer - Girls Steve Sanxter ladycalsoccer@iserv.net
Softball Tom Kaechele coachk1259@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls Mike Wilson

wilsonm@calschools.org

Track - Boys Kevin Remenap remenapk@calschools.org
Track - Girls Joe Zomerlei coachjz51@gmail.com