Welcome to Student Services - Meet the Staff
9050 Kraft Ave. * Caledonia * Michigan * 49316
(616) 891-0214 * (616) 891-0727 Fax * http://www2.caledonia.k12.mi.us



Home


Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kurt Hoffman
Counselor
hoffmank@calschools.org
ext. 1355

Mr. Hoffman works specifically with the following students:

9th & 10th graders with the last name of R-Z

11th & 12th, graders with the last name of P-Z

 


Chris Koryto
Registrar
korytoc@calschools.org
ext 1354

Mrs. Koryto works with student scheduling and making sure everyone has a full schedule. She is also the contact for testing out, school of choice, class change requests, transcripts, class rank and much more.

Mrs. Koryto is also a Junior Class Advisor, S.H.O.C.K Advisor,
and NHS Co-Advisor.


Deana Pienta
Counselor
pientad@calschools.org
ext. 1356

Ms. Houghton (Pienta) works specifically with the following students:

9th - 12th graders with the last name of A-HA

 

 

Picture coming
soon.


Tony Ross
School Psychologist
rosst@calschools.org
ext. 1358

Mr. Ross is our school psychologist who works with students from all schools.

Danelle Scott
Counselor
scottd@calschools.org
ext. 1357

Mrs. Scott works specifically with the following students:

9th & 10th graders with the last name of He-Q

11th & 12th graders with the last name of He- O


Stephanie Pierson
Secretary
piersons@calschools.org
ext. 1351

New Employee - More info soon. :-)

 

Mr. Bont is our school social worker, who works with high school special education students and 504 students.